Negative

The pregnancy test came back negative but my basal body temperatures are still up meaning one of any number of things

1. I am pregnant but the test isn’t positive yet

2. I ovulated on a different day than expected and temps will go down tomorrow or the next day.

3. any other thoughts…

2 responses to “Negative

  1. Is is 14 days after ovulation yet? Period yet? I had 2 incorrect pg tests with Ruthie Mae- ya never know.

  2. no period– but by my calculations it is 16 days past ovulation– or 15– my temps are still up— I don’t know– I took a test this am and it was negative–?

Leave a Reply

