Another negative

My temps are still up– but I got another negative test Saturday morning…..

I don’t want to take another one for a few more days– until Monday or Tuesday…

Maybe the problem is the dollar store tests I got?

Anybody have any success or failure with dollar store pg tests?

2 responses to “Another negative

  1. I have found first response tests to be more accurate than dollar store tests for early testing- of course they are like 10x more expensive…

    Dollar store tests used to be really sensitive, but I think the new kind are less sensitive.

  2. While I have no personal experience, I have heard similar tales from friends (i.e., dollar stores aren’t as good for early signs). If you’re temps still up … who knows!! So exciting …. love you tons and am praying!!

Leave a Reply

