Beautiful Paintings

I’d like to introduce you to my dear friend Liz. She’s an artist who hails from Georgia but currently paints in NYC.Here is her website. I’ve been friends with her since I was eight and she was the older,wiser nine. We’ve stayed close through the inevitable metamorphases of growing up. Check out her website. It has some beautiful work. If you are ever in the market for some paintings I hope you will consider her work. I love the exuberance of her paintings from this summer when she was in Florence. Here is one to whet your appetite.

Leave a Reply

