Jack’s First S’More

We are skiing in Colorado with my family this week and today Jack has his first s’more.  He wasn’t too sure about it at first, but then devoured the whole thing. My mom has been keeping Jack to let us ski.  Thanks Mom!

It has been great to be out here. Its been about 6 years since we came out here and it is soo fun and beautiful.

Jack playing in the snow

Jack playing in the snow

Not sure if he likes it...

Not sure if he likes it...

my first taste

my first taste

mmmmmmm

mmmmmmm

I really like it

I really like it

the Aftermath

the Aftermath

I want MORE

I want MORE

Leave a Reply

