Maybe Positive?

This morning I just couldn’t stand the waiting any longer and decided to take a Pregnancy Test.  Besides that fact that I’ve never had a test come back positive before 14 DPO (days past ovulation).  The faintest second line ever came back.  Matt is still unsure whether or not there actually was a line or not.  I tried to take a picture of it but I’m embarrassed to say that I couldn’t get the camera to focus and I’m not even sure it would have shown up. (it was THAT light!)  I’ll keep you posted about my maybe positive test news!  I called the doctor and have plans to go Monday for a blood test hoping that I get more of an actual line between now and then!

One response to “Maybe Positive?

  1. I can’t wait to hear what the doctor says!!

Leave a Reply

