Now with Prometrium

Because of my borderline low progesterone, the RE prescribed Prometrium, a yellow pill that helps build up progesterone.  My level was 12.  Level below 12 are not considered high enough to sustain a pregnancy. So I’m feeling a little scared right now.  I’m taking it twice a day.  If the levels get too low you start bleeding and then.. that’s it.. so  Please pray for me that I will have peace no matter what happens.

I’ll keep you posted..

3 responses to “Now with Prometrium

  1. Yes! I will pray for you- I’m sure you’re anxious. Jon’s sister had to take the same thing with her pregnancy. Love ya!

  2. Praying for you!!! 🙂

  3. suzanneinaustralia

    praying sweetie

    I sent you a pm – private message from Hannah’s prayer too

Leave a Reply

