Ultrasound today

We had our first ultrasound today and everything came back looking great. We saw a fastly beating heart and a little lump in there (which is about what they look like at 7 weeks!)  We have a due date of around Christmas!  I’m very excited and feeling pretty good.  I have been feeling really dizzy which I gather from  Dr. Google is rather normal in the first trimester. Its been a little hard with  Jack running around and I just want to lay on the couch bc I feel so dizzy and my hands and feet are a little tingly.  They took my bp at the RE’s office today and it was 90/50 which is pretty low.  They told me to go home and eat something salty!  Anyone else have low bp and dizziness?

4 responses to “Ultrasound today

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!! We’re so excited (and praying) for you all!!!

  2. This is a different Joy than from the above comment (I’m the Clicker for secondary infertility) and wanted to say a hearty CONGRATULATIONS!

  3. Here from LFCA…

    Congratulations! That little lump is such a beautiful sight.

  4. Faith (the other one)

    Hey Catherine, so glad to hear this news! Congrats. Can’t wait to see you next weekend!

Leave a Reply

